Radicalfilms.co.uk Has Moved!

My fellow radical film-buffs,

I’ve moved radicalfilms.co.uk to a new server, so please update your bookmarks.

This wordpress-hosted version will no longer be updated. At least, I’m gonna see how it goes. My viewing stats may be dramatically affected, my ranking with google may tumble, but I just need that extra freedom to go that bit further over the edge into the information age.

The new site is now at www.radicalfilms.co.uk.

It’ll look much the same apart from a social bookmarking and star-rating system. Plus a few things will seem out-of-place, or outright gone, which I’m working on.

I’m hoping to install all kinds of nice new features and more content on the new server, all in the name of progress.

Peace and education,

Ed

Filed under: Web,

Leave a Reply

Categories

RSS Radical feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

About me

I'm a Media and Communications graduate from Goldsmiths College, London, a Project Manager and Web Developer (C#, PHP). In my spare time I like to write fiction, music, and read current affairs.

Editor’s Favourites

