Flight 77 (The Plane That Hit The Pentagon): The Black Box Retrieved And Examined ** Truly Astonishing Grass Roots Investigative Journalism

“Calum Douglas presents his investigation into the flight data recorder from Flight 77 to an audience at the Indian YMCA in Fitzroy Square, London on 8th June 2007.  Updated 26th June 2007 with introduction and phone call transcripts.”

I have had the absolute pleasure of meeting Calum (today, in fact) and telling him how impressed I was with the work he, and others, did to achieve the material contained in this presentation (I grinned so hard during my first viewing of this my head nearly fell off!). Calum, astonishing work, mate!

Filed under: Crime, Journalism, Military, North America, Politics, Technology, UK, World Affairs

Leave a comment

Categories

RSS Radical feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

About me

I'm a Media and Communications graduate from Goldsmiths College, London, a Project Manager and Web Developer (C#, PHP). In my spare time I like to write fiction, music, and read current affairs.

Editor’s Favourites